Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Betriebsleitung  Außendienst
Rudolf Aiglstorfer 089 9286155-19
Fax 089 9286155-11
mobil 0176 14270240 rudolf.aiglstorfer@ema-spezialbaustoffe.de
Vertrieb
Melanie Runge
089 9286155-16
Fax 089 9286155-11 melanie.runge@ema-spezialbaustoffe.de
Paul Böhm  Außendienst
089 9286155-18
Fax 089 9286155-11 paul.boehm@ema-spezialbaustoffe.de
mobil 0176 14270054
Christian Wentker
089 9286155-20
Fax 089 9286155-11 christian.wentker@ema-spezialbaustoffe.de
 Alexander Winter
 089 9286155-17
Fax 089 9286155-11 alexander.winter@ema-spezialbaustoffe.de
Eva Baumgartner  Assistenz
089 9286155-13
Fax 089 9286155-11 eva.baumgartner@ema-spezialbaustoffe.de
Stefan Mühlehner Disposition und Lager
089 9286155-12
Fax 089 9286155-11 stefan.muehlehner@ema-spezialbaustoffe.de
Buchhaltung
Michaela Pathe
08122 9788-26
Fax 08122 9788-44 m.pathe@auer-bauzentrum.de

Download Telefon- und Kontaktdaten, Stand Juni 2017